Discounts

Benefit from and enjoy the freshCARD and ARC – “Show your Card.”

 

freshCARD as a gift card

With the freshCARD, you can pay cash-free at all Marché, Cindy’s, and Zopf & Zöpfli locations, as well as at Zigolini Café in Bursins. When you load the card with CHF 100.– or more, you receive an additional 5%. Would you like to benefit from even more advantages? Register your freshCARD at freshcard.ch.

freshCARD.ch

Collect Coffee Points and Fresh Points

With a registered freshCARD, you will enjoy additional advantages: You receive 1 Coffee Point per hot drink. Once you have collected 10 Coffee Points, you will receive one hot drink free. For every CHF 15.– you spend, you receive 1 Fresh Point. Once you have collected 10 Fresh Points, you will receive a discount of CHF 15.– on your next purchase.

freshCARD.ch

ARC – “Show your Card”

Are you a member of a European automobile club (e.g., TCS or ADAC)? Show your club card at the checkout with the “Show your Card” logo and you will receive a 10% discount on our market-fresh offers (shop and impulse items excluded).

Rabatte

Mit der freshCARD und ARC – «Show your Card» profitieren und einfach geniessen.

freshCARD als Gutscheinkarte

Mit der freshCARD bezahlen Sie bei allen Marché, Cindy’s, Zopf & Zöpfli Standorten sowie beim Zigolini Café in Bursins bargeldlos. Beim Aufladen ab CHF 100.– gibt’s 5% extra auf den Betrag. Möchten Sie in den Genuss von noch mehr Vorteilen kommen? Registrieren Sie Ihre freshCARD auf freshcard.ch.

 

Jetzt registrieren

Coffee-Points und Fresh-Points sammeln

Mit der registrierten freshCARD geniessen Sie extra Vorteile: Pro Heissgetränk erhalten Sie 1 Coffee-Point. Bei 10 Coffee-Points ist das 11. Heissgetränk gratis. Pro CHF 15. – Konsumation gibt’s 1 Fresh-Point. Bei 10 Fresh-Points schenken wir Ihnen beim nächsten Besuch einen Rabatt von CHF 15.– auf Ihre Konsumation.

 

Zu freshCARD

ARC – «Show your Card»

Sind Sie Mitglied eines europäischen Automobilclubs (z.B. TCS oder ADAC)? Zeigen Sie an der Kasse Ihre Clubkarte mit dem «Show your Card»-Logo und Sie erhalten 10% Rabatt auf unser marktfrisches Angebot (ausgenommen Shop- und Impulsartikel).